Go Jump Off A Building

It’s unbelievable how many of us have the absolute power to achieve our dreams but our fears hold us back from achieving our true potential. The worst part occurs when we fully realize this fact yet remain trapped in the personal hell of “What if?” What could go wrong? How idiotic would I look if all the effort I put in blows up in my face? What if it affects negatively on how people in my professional community see me and my skills?

Our doubts, our crippling fear of failure, and our inability to say “I am good enough” need to take a jump off a good and tall skyscraper.

Do yours?

Who knows. We might just do ourselves a favor. FREE YOUR MIND.

Leave a Reply

